2017 Miss Queen Anne’s County Farm Bureau application

2017 Little Miss Queen Anne’s County Farm Bureau application

2017 Young Farmer’s Scholarship

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President: Thomas Jackson  •  145 Ardover Ln. Millington, MD 21651  • 443-262-1250  •  ardoverfarm@yahoo.com 
Vice President: Steve Freeman • 324 Hackett Corner Road Sudlersville, MD 21668  •  410-739-7797  •  freemanseed@hughes.net
2nd Vice President: Barry Waterman  •  560 Sparks Mill Rd. Centreville, MD 21617  •  410-643-5005 • barryw@watermanrealty.com 
Secretary: Virginia Albers  •  15897 Brooks Haven Drive Goldsboro, MD 21636  •  410-758-4076  •  410-490-6370  •  vlalbers@yahoo.com • qacfb@yahoo.com

BOARD MEMBERS
John Draper  •  1531 Ruthsburg Road Centreville, MD 21617  •  410-758-3635  •  410-310-9885  •  jdraper2@umd.edu
Bill Sylvester  •  Public Affairs • P.O. Box 260 Queen Anne, MD 21657  •  410-364-5027  •  410-714-0110  •  bill999s@hotmail.com
Jenny Rhodes  •  164 Deerfield Farm Lane Centreville, MD 21617  •  410-758-0166  •  410-310-0103  •  jrhodes@umd.edu
Joe Branham • 200 Windy Acres Farm Lane Centreville, MD 21617 • 443-829-7776 • 200windy@gmail.com
John Cvach  •  2977 4-H Park Rd. Ste 201 Centreville, MD 21617  •  443-480-4059  •  JCvach@cvachfinancial.com
Charles Patterson  •  115 Patterson Farm Ln. Chestertown, MD 21617  •  410-708-8540  •  Cspatterson7@gmail.com
Henry Covington  •  375 Hibernia Rd. Centreville, MD 21617  •  410-310-2745  •  covingtonhjr@plantpioneer.com
Mike Lesniowski  •  530 Carter Rd. Church Hill, MD 21623  •  443-480-1786  •  mike@hdmyles.com
Chris Lesniowski  •  232 Westville Rd. Marydel, DE 19964  •  443-480-9289  •  chris@hdmyles.com

Women’s Committee Chairperson: Rosie Jackson  •  145 Ardover Lane Millington, MD 21651  •  410-928-5309  •  443-262-1041  •  ardoverfarm@yahoo.com

Young Farmer’s Committee Chairperson: Alan Eck  •  450 Ell Morris Rd. Henderson, MD 21640  •  410-490-5102  •  alanstraw@gmail.com
Young Farmer’s Secretary: Jessica Clarke  •  PO Box 279 Church Hill, MD 21623  •  240-216-8387 •  jessica.clarke@md.usda.gov

MFB Eastern Shore Regional Rep: Parker Welch  •  3358 Davidsonville Rd. Davidsonville, MD 21035  •  443-480-4059  •  pwelch@mdfarmbureau.com

  • Connect with Us!